Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Underworld Connections SC - 2 operatives for Skirmish


Recommended Posts

Hello!, Underworld Connections - AoC says that I can add an additional Mercenary of any rank. Used with the SC, I may include 2 operatives and 1 commander for Skirmish then?

There is nothing in the RRG that states this is not possible

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello, 

No. Allies of convenience increases the limit of mercenary units that can be added to a standard legion army. The Shadow Collective is a battleforce, and does not have those restrictions. 
Specifically, the Core Rule Book states you cannot take more units of a particular rank than normally allowed.
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...