Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Ha, Ha, Ha, That Tickles! And only taking 1 damage


Recommended Posts

Hi,

I had this issue last night when Rhino attacked Blob

If blob is attacked and is only going to take 1 damage, can he still pay for Ha, Ha, Ha, That Tickles! To get the push, and does Rhino land within 1 of him before or after the push?

Cheers😁

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 1/21/2023 at 6:51 AM, seanie419 said:

If blob is attacked and is only going to take 1 damage, can he still pay for Ha, Ha, Ha, That Tickles!

Yes

On 1/21/2023 at 6:51 AM, seanie419 said:

does Rhino land within 1 of him before or after the push?

Rhino's placement from Gore occurs in step 11 of the attack and the push from Ha, ha, ha, That Tickles! occurs in step 14b of the attack.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...