Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Throw against terrain followed by another throw


Recommended Posts

Hello. Looking in the rules forum we did find an answer concerning character touching but what about terrain.

If Thanos throws black widow (size 2) away against size 3 terrain. She suffers 1 damage. The terrain stays because size of terrain is larger than her size. 

Second attack Thanos can throw her again. Is this possible? She's in base contact with the terrain.  Doe she hit the building again or does this building is being ignored because she's against it?

If being ignored will she pass through it?

Or will she just stay at the same place with or without taking damage?

 

Kim

 

 

 

received_1348850982543669.jpeg

received_1143439149693903.jpeg

received_581817897169385.jpeg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, Kimster said:

Second attack Thanos can throw her again. Is this possible? She's in base contact with the terrain.  Doe she hit the building again or does this building is being ignored because she's against it?

It is possible. She will immediately collide with the terrain and take 1 Damage.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...