Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello,

10 hours ago, Basel Ghazi said:

Speed - x and compulsory move used to be standard moves," are they still counts as standard moves  ?

See "Abilities that provide moves in the Core Rules Book. 

10 hours ago, Basel Ghazi said:

can i still use over run attack after compusory moves ? 

Yes, as an Overrun attack can be performed after a Compulsory Move.

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...