Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Wording on Carnage Symbiotic Serial Killer


Recommended Posts

Domino - Things tend to go my way : "Enemy characters do not roll additional dices for critical results in their attack or defense rolls."

Hex special condition : "The character doesn't roll additional dice for critical results during attack, defense or dodge rolls."

Carnage - Symbiotic Serial Killer : "The defending character does not add dice to its defense roll for critical results."

Because of the slightly different wording on Carnage's innate ("add dice" instead of "roll additional dice"), a friend of mine is telling me that a character targeted by Carnage doesn't count critical results as successes when defending. Can you confirm or deny this?

Thank you for your time.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...