DarkSlide Posted February 7 Share Posted February 7 Hi, I wanted to ask about how Rhino's Ornery interacts with the Judgement special condition? Does the superpower take precedence? In that, are attacks considered an enemy effect and therefore still grant 1 power gain? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thoras Posted February 8 Share Posted February 8 Yes, an enemy attack is an enemy effect. Judgement will not impact the potential power gain from Ornery as its not attack damage providing the power, its the superpower. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts