Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Suppression and Cover

Recommended Posts

The special rules for Suppression say that "a unit with suppression after rallying does not lose any actions – instead when a suppressed unit attacks, the player controlling the target unit may remove 1 die..."

Do units that have one or more suppression tokens (whether or not suppressed) still improve their cover as normal (up to a maximum of 2)?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...