Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

On 4/1/2023 at 8:53 PM, firbison said:

just wanted to confirm if his leadership can reroll any skull with attack, defense or ext as long as they hold or contest an objective 

Great Responsibility grants one defense die reroll. 

It also gives a permission to reroll Failure results when certain conditions are met and the player is using a special rule that allows for a reroll.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...