Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Root/Loki's God of Mischief vs All in this World are Beneath Me

Recommended Posts

29 minutes ago, TheGamersGuild said:

If Rooted, does Modok SS have to spend a power before an allied character can spend power to use All in this World are Beneath Me? Or does the allied character have to pay for the root?

Yes. M.O.D.O.K., Scientist Supreme will have to spend 1 Power before using All In This World Are Beneath Me!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...