Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

A-Force Assemble - clarification


Recommended Posts

She-Hulk, Wasp, and Black Widow(BW) are within 2 of each other. She-Hulk pays for A-Force Assemble. All three characters never move the entire round. Do Wasp and BW also benefit from the card the entire round (+2 Defense Die)? And then, if Wasp is dazed, -will BW benefit from She-Hulk and Wasp?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...