Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

2 hours ago, Mandaluri said:

Hello There!

While you are engaged you can't advance nor climb. If the engaged character has the Scale keyword and performs a Dash, it can Climb even if it's Engaged?

Thank you!

You cannot. Scale’s permission to Climb when a character would Dash does not bypass the core rule that says rules that say something cannot happen trump rules that say something can happen. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...