Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

An objective token is elevated range 1.5 from the ground, while a nearby platform is elevated another range 1.5 above it. 

One character from each player is contesting the objective, one at the ground, one on top of the second platform.

Do they both count as being on the same elevation as the objective token, as they are both within range 2 elevation of the token? Even though the two characters are not on the same elevation? 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...