Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Dazed character and Black Bolts King of the Inhumans Affiliation ability


Recommended Posts

Can a dazed character still receive power (via the title) from an allied character?

We played it as no because the rule book says dazed characters cannot be affected by special rules and or superpowers when dazed.

It's not a superpower but we assumed (by another topic we read posted here) would indicate this falls under a special rule.

The overall spirit of the verbiage of being dazed helped with this assumption. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...