Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, Fred said:

attack cards like cruelty or Helicarrier strick count as an action or are they free attack?


Thanks in advance

Cruelty’s attack is made as part of the resolution of the card’s effect so it does not require an action. 

The attack from Helicarrier Strike is not made as part of the card’s resolution so it does require an action. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...