Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

My question is if Captain Rex is able to use his innate ability "Bring it on, Clankers" on himself.

Scenario 1

I use "Get a move on, Soldier" on Captain Rex, does that mean that he can use "Bring it on , Clankers" and recover?

Scenario 2

I use "Get a move on, Soldier", "Defensive Maneuver" and Take cover on Captain Rex does that mean that because of "Bring it on, Clankers" he can recover three times?



Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 8/2/2023 at 3:27 AM, winter said:

Does Rex need to be within 3 of both characters in the multi character unit to use Bring it on, Clankers or just 1 of the characters?

A Unit is considered to be within a distance if any character in the Unit is within that distance. This means you only need 1 of the characters


On 8/2/2023 at 5:14 PM, AngeloP. said:

Just to clarify I am referring to Rex using recovery on himself without any other unit on range around him.

Yes, that is fine. He is an allied Clone Trooper Unit within Range 3 of himself

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...