Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Choosing no options on a combat tree

Recommended Posts

If a model attacks and the player decides they didn’t get enough successes to reach the effect they wanted, can they choose to apply no options?

The rules say “If a player does not wish to apply an Option from their Combat Tree, they may choose to stop advancing the tree even if successes from their attack remain. ” Does this apply to the first option as well?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 months later...

Can a player choose to not apply the first option in their Combat Tree?

Example: Grand Inquisitor, Fallen Jedi is in Makashi stance and when making a melee attack, has the following results: 1 successful Expertise (Crit and Damage). Can the Grand Inquisitor player choose not to apply the first option in his Combat Tree (2 Damage)?

Thank you!


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...