Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Quick question on a team tactic card, follow me; the active character may spend six power to play this card at the end of its activation

Choose another allied character within range three of the active character the chosen character immediately activates.

Question Can a character who's already activated reactivate with the use of this card? Thank you

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

No. On page 14 of the rulebook it states that a character with an Activated token can’t be chosen to activate again.

Follow Me does not get around this base rule due to “cannot” effects taking priority over “can” effects (page 5, Effects).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...