Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Was having a discussion in discord and someone said that handmaidens can trigger off a clone coordinated fire and Queen Amidala's trigger. Does the check for 2 separate tags allow this? Or does only one still trigger?

Edited by Lawless09
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

The event for all versions of Coordinated Fire is that an attack was made.

The check for specific Unit Tags or that it was part of a combat action are not part of the event itself, they are conditionals on the event. You could not use two coordinated fires for the same attack.

If the Naboo Royal Handmaidens made a combat action, you could however use Queen Padme Amidal's Coordinated Fire in response to the first character's attack and then the 501sts Coordinated Fire in response to the second characters attack.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...