Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

so this may sound a little wierd but if i have both storm and Cyclops on the field can they both spend power to play this card, its not worded to the point that it sounds singular but i just thought id check 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...