Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

  • 4 weeks later...
On 10/13/2023 at 9:31 AM, Undercoverdemon said:

Can crossbones make an advance while under the Influence of Dig In

He may not advance if the option to advance comes from a special rule like "Hit and Run"

He may advance if he has chosen to perform a move action as one of the actions a model can perform during its activation.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...