Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Almost certain I know the answer to this, but there was disagreement at a game last night and I'd like an official answer to point to next time.

If Bucky Barnes with the Compelled Minion superpower is under the effect of the Root special condition or Loki's God of Mischief superpower would he have to spend 1 Power before spending 2 to make the counterattack granted by Compelled Minion?

I was told that even though the counterattack is part of an Innate superpower that since it relies on a trigger to react to that it would require the extra Power be spent. This seems wrong to me since Root/GoM specifically reference only Active and Reactive superpowers and that even if an Innate superpower requires Power to be spent that doesn't suddenly make it not-Innate.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...