Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello there!

Event Organizer here. We are using the Showdown rules for tournaments, including the Mission Critical mechanic.

During a tournament, I shouted the start of Mission Critical and a player asked me if this will be applied during the current turn that was about to end, or if it will be applied to the next full turn. What is the exact timing?

thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...