Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Another thread clarified that in We can do this the simple way or the difficult way, Plo Koon is not required to take the expose condition in order to trigger the dash towards the attacker.

Is the dash portion of this ability solely dependent on the defender being a Trooper or Padawan, or does it still require the defender to be a Galactic Republic unit within range 3?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 2/28/2024 at 4:33 PM, MattIsTyping said:

does it still require the defender to be a Galactic Republic unit within range 3?

This is still a requirement, yes.

In the end, it must be a Galactic Republic Trooper or a Galactic Republic Padawan within range 3. Plo must also not be wounded

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...