Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, firbison said:

When using his leadership would the power I pay in order to play a ttc while holding a "hammer" ( fear Grips the would crisis) count as a power that can be refunded. 

No. The Power spent as part of the effect of holding a Celestial Hammer is not paid to play a Team Tactic Card. It is spent before a card can be played.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...