Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

How many grunts deploy with Sandman?

Recommended Posts

  • 3 weeks later...
2 hours ago, hydrophytic said:

Core rules say only 1 grunt gets to be deployed with the parent character, does this rule also apply to Sandman and his grunts?

Sandman’s specific rules do not interact with the core rule regarding the deployment of Grunt characters. 

He deploys with one Grunt. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...