Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

If a ship has concussion bomb (1 charge inactive) and another bomb, can it drop the other bomb to bypass concussion's "must" clause ?


Recommended Posts

Hey there,

Love the fact we get a rules forum now 😄 

Seeing as Arliz and Malarus wordings got addressed I feel the need to ask.

If my ship has spent a Concussion bomb charge, during next System Phase, can it drop another bomb, and thus be unable to drop a Concussion bomb (despite "must" clause), as per the rule for Device that says you can't drop more than 1 device per ship during System Phase?

Relevant card text and rules are linked to this post 🙂

 

 

Edited by Kris M
Images are not allowed on the forum
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Dee Y locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...