Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Can Vader Defender pilot perform an attack using cluster missles, spend the extra charge for the bonus cluster attack… then per defender elite config (advanced fire control) still perform a bonus primary as well? Or does he get one or the other per the “one bonus attack” rule? Thanks 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

No, a ship can perform only one bonus attack per round. Anything that permits an attack outside of the standard attack allowed to a ship when it engages is a bonus attack.

In this example, The second Cluster Missile attack would be the bonus attack for this round. You would not be able to perform any other bonus attacks with Darth Vader until the following round.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...