Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

All new, all different and but HOW!


Recommended Posts

Yes it would as Bob, Agent of Hydra counts as being Dazed when But HOW!? triggers. 

Note that Captain America (Sam Wilson)'s leadership is being errata'd to the following:

Quote

When this character or another allied character is Dazed or KO’d, choose a non-Dazed allied character. After the effect is resolved, the chosen character removes 1 Damage, removes one special condition, and may advance Short. A character can be affected by this leadership ability only once per round.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...