Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Question regarding Counter


Recommended Posts

The rule of counter is:

Counter X: After a squadron performs a non-counter attack against you, you may attack that squadron with an anti-squadron armament of X blue dice, even if you are destroyed.

And we also have Flak Gun that says:

Treat each die in your anti-squadron armament as black.

Since both effects refer to the anti-squadron armament, if a ship is equipped with both a Quad Laser Turret (which grants Counter 1) and Flak Gun, when making a counter attack with this ship, what dice did it use, blue or black?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...