Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recalibration Matrix and Scarlet Witch


Recommended Posts

When I play "Re-calibration Matrix" I always exclude scull rolls from the re-roll, as I assume that that the non-modification of sculls rule takes precedence.

a) Is that correct?

b) If the above is correct and re-calibration matrix is played in a roll where scarlet witch has rolled sculls, does that mean that sculls are not re-rolled but are still part of the final roll, thus contributing as "successes"?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...