Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

General Grievous (Commander) + Reserve Hangar Deck


Recommended Posts

Both cards trigger at the same window, as per the chose order of resolution rule, I can choose which one I want to resolve first. Here comes several questions about both card interaction.

1. If I choose to resolve Reserve Hangar Bay first, is the squadron still considered destroyed in order to resolve Grievous?

1.1 If yes, where I measure from in order to resolve Grievous? Where the squadron was destroyed or where I placed with Reserve Hangar Bay effect.

2. Can I choose to resolve Grievous first to gain its benefit and then Reserve Hangar Bay even if Reserve Hangar Bay resolution means the squadron wasn't destroyed?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...