Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Line of sight through squadrons sat on Dust Field


Recommended Posts

I am aware this is included regarding dust fields and when ships are on top of them:

Quote

When a ship would trace line of sight across a dust field but that obstacle is overlapped by a ship that is not the attacker or defender and the traced line of sight does not pass over a visible portion of that obstacle, the ship cannot perform that attack. If necessary, the overlapping ship’s owner may mark that ship’s position and lift it out of the way, then return it after the attacker determines whether the traced line passes over the dust field.

My question is if a squadron base is completely covering the dust field, and a ship to ship line of sight is drawn over that base, does the above rules still apply or is the shot fine? Just wanting clarification as the above only mentions ships.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...