Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

With Strange’s eye of agamotto super power, it allows you to “re roll all attack or defense dice once per attack” 

Taking into account the steps of rolling attack, does this mean that criticals rolled in the initial attack “explode” then you may re roll all dice including added dice from crits?

for better clarification on the question, you make a bolt attack rolling 5 dice. Two of the results are crits, following the steps you roll two additional dice for the crits. Then when the modify dice step comes in do I re roll all 7 dice now or just the original 5?

thanks in advance!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...