Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Han Solo (modified YT-1300) and Blinded Pilot


Recommended Posts

How does Han Solo (modified YT-1300)'s ability interact with the Blinded Pilot crit? Can he still reroll or is his ability effectively shut down? 

I thought that this crit stops his ability as he can now only modify dice by spending force but his ability does also say "This does not count as rerolling for the purpose of other effects" - so is the the crit an 'other effect' I guess is the question. 

Thanks so much! 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The Blinded Pilot damage card reads: While you perform an attack, you can modify your dice only by spending force for their default effect. 

As Han Solo's (Modified YT-1300 Light Freighter) pilot ability is a dice modification effect, Blinded Pilot prevents it from being used to modify his dice during an attack.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...