Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Salvo and Coolant Discharge


Recommended Posts

Coolant Discharge: "Only one attack you perform each round can target a ship."

1. If your unactivated ship performs a Salvo attack, then gets Coolant Discharge damage card later in the round, does the damage card prevent the ship from attacking ships during its activation later in the round? In other words, does the damage card "look backward" at the entire round?

2. If your unactivated ship spends a Salvo defense token during an opponent's attack, then receives a Coolant Discharge damage card from the opponent's ship in the same attack, THEN your ship performs its Salvo attack...is your ship prevented from attacking ships during its activation later in the round?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...