Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Loki's "I am a GOD!" timing on defense.


Recommended Posts

"Before rolling attack of defense dice you may use this power. During this attack, this character adds blanks in its attack or defense rolls to its total succcesses."

If Loki is defending against an attack, since the attacker rolls first, do Loki gets to use this reactive superpower before or after the attacker's roll?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...