Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Linked actions - are they on your action bar?


Recommended Posts

If a ship has an linked action on its ship card or an upgrade card, is that action on its action bar?

For example; is a TIE Agressors red evade linked from a Barrel Roll on its bar, or is a Rotate Action which links from all its other actions on a TIE/SF's bar?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

No. Linked Actions are on a ship's Linked Action Bar which is distinct from a ship's Action Bar.

From the Rules Reference:
If an upgrade card has an action restriction, the upgrade can be equipped only to a ship with that action on its action bar. This does not include actions on its linked action bar.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...