Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Finch Dallow w/ Thermal Detonators


Recommended Posts

If Finch Dallow drops Thermal Detonators during the System Phase, can he place both bombs at Range 0 without using any templates, place one bomb at Range 0 and use a template for the other, or can he only place one bomb at Range 0 and is prevented from placing the other bomb since he did not use a template to place the first?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...