Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Black order tactics card question


Recommended Posts

Hi, question for Black Order officinados. Or I may have missed something in the rules, but can you play tactics cards 'price of failure' and 'all you've got' in the same activation/character? At KO status. Feels like i can't but wonder about others thoughts. One KOs at end of activation, other KOs instantly. Is there a combo here is timed right? Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sry clarification. Character is flipped, activates, plays 'All you've got' completes one attack and then triggers 'price of failure'. Could character attack twice or move once and attack and still trigger price of failure? Or the second action being completed is seen as finishing activation and therefore is already knocked out, can't play 'price of failure'?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...