bionic.beth Posted November 14, 2020 Posted November 14, 2020 Sabretooth’s Untamed Force and Aggressive both trigger after an attack against him is resolved, so if he is outside range 2 and the free movement from Aggressive would put him within range 2 can he trigger Untamed Force in the same reaction window? Thanks!
Negoldar Posted November 14, 2020 Posted November 14, 2020 He can! This is similar to Bodyguard being used on a character that used Bodyguard on another character which is covered in the FAQ at www.atomicmassgames.com/rules
Recommended Posts