Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Null Initiative


Recommended Posts

Null's (Tie/FO) pilot ability reads: While you are not damaged, treat your initiative value as 7.

From the Rules Reference, under Damage: A ship is damaged while it has at least one damage card. A ship is critically damaged while it has at least one faceup damage card.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...