Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

R4-B11 and strain/tractor tokens


Heron
 Share

Recommended Posts

If a ship has R4-B11 assigned:

Quote

While you perform an attack, you may remove 1 orange or red token from the defender to reroll any number of defense dice

and is attacking a target with a strain or tractor token, that ship will roll one fewer defense dice. If R4-B11's ability is used to remove that token (and there are no other strain/tractor tokens on the ship), that ship does not get to add another die to its defense pool, correct? The effect of the token is applied when the dice are first rolled, and not reevaluated afterwards.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...