Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

My example is this. 

Captain America attacks Mr. Sinister and after calculating successes three damage is caused by the attack. 

Mr. Sinister is on 5 damage so only one is required to daze him. 

He has three Genetic samples on him. 

How does this attack end? Can Sinister just pay one Genetic Sample to negate the one damage required to daze him and the other damage is lost or does he have to spend all three to negate the full three damage caused by the attack? 
 

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...