Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If you roll 1 wild for Hulk when using the 'Hulk Smash!' attack does it cause both Stun and Stagger?  Otherwise I guess you have choose between the two effects or roll 2 wilds to get both effects.  Similarly, Wolverine's wild triggering bleed and pierce could be stacked or separate in that way.  Is there anything in the rulebook that speaks to this directly?

Thanks in advance!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...