Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

He may not, no.

The range 2 restriction in Rocket Pods is an extra restriction placed on the ability, not a replacement, so you still need to satisfy the basic rules of an attack when performing the additional attack it grants.

See the Shield Throw attack on Captain America for an example that would allow you to ignore the base range on the additional attack.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...