Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Malarus (FO) and Muse

Recommended Posts


Malarus (FO) and Muse both have start of engagement abilities?

The rules for engagement state that each ship engages in descending initiative order. 
Does this timing apply here so that Malarus (FO) can spend a token and stress at I5, then Muse removes a stress token at a range of 0-1 at I2?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Not quite.  Ships do engage in descending initiative order, but all "At the start of the Engagement Phase" happen before ships actually engage, and enter the ability queue simultaneously.  But yes, you may resolve Commander Malarus' (TIE/fo Fighter) ability, and then Muse's (TIE/fo Fighter) ability to remove the stress Malarus just gained.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...