Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Ronan + the accuser + judgement

Recommended Posts

Yes, it can be used.

The Accuser states that when it is triggered Ronan is not Dazed or KO’d. This allows him to make the advance and attack after the triggering effect resolves (step 14b for attacks) and allows Judgment to be used. Both Judgment and The Accuser resolve at the same time Ronan’s controller can choose the order of their resolution. 

Note that after Ronan’s attack is made he is Dazed or KO’d so there will not be an opportunity to use Judgment after making the attack. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...