Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

I just wanted some clarification on phases/turns here. For Doomed prophecy it says start of activation phase. Would that mean Right after Power phase? Or lets say for example I take a turn, and my opponent takes a turn, could I then still play Doomed prophecy?

Also in the FAQ it states next clean up phase at the end of the card. Would that mean the following clean up phase? Which is after next round?

Thanks!

Edited by The-Calf
added more
Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, The-Calf said:

For Doomed prophecy it says start of activation phase. Would that mean Right after Power phase? Or lets say for example I take a turn, and my opponent takes a turn, could I then still play Doomed prophecy?

Yes. Doomed Prophecy is reactive to the start of the Activation Phase. It cannot be played after a player has taken a turn. 

2 hours ago, The-Calf said:

Also in the FAQ it states next clean up phase at the end of the card. Would that mean the following clean up phase? Which is after next round?

It means the Cleanup Phase at the end of the round during which Doomed Prophecy is played. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...