Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Throws on top of a terrain


Recommended Posts

When throwing a character ignore the terrain piece that character is overlapping at the start of the throw. 

If a terrain piece a character is standing on is thrown, remove the terrain piece as normal and place the character in the same position. That character is now on the ground. 

Characters can’t be thrown onto terrain. They will collide with it instead. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Black Panther would ignore the terrain he started the throw overlapping (page 17 of the rulebook). He could Pounce off the building but not onto another terrain feature. 

If Magneto tries to throw a terrain feature he is on, he will simply drop to the ground when the terrain is removed (page 24). If he tries to throw something else, the thrown item will ignore the terrain feature Magneto is overlapping. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...