Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Red Mayhem and dazed allies


Recommended Posts

Hi AMG,

Just want to clarify - Red Mayhem's second effect rolls a die for each enemy character holding an Asset token within 2 of an Allied character. 

Dazed characters can’t move or be moved for any reason, can’t be targeted by attacks or be affected by special rules or superpowers, can’t make attacks or play Team Tactic cards, don’t have superpowers, never contribute to scoring conditions and cannot activate during the Activation Phase.

Does this mean Red Mayhem's second ability is triggered by dazed Allies?

Edited by Rumblestrut
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...